about us
build & improve
community
get involved

Contact Us

Get in touch with us
ex. yourname@youremail.com

Coalition for a Better Acre

Coalition for a Better Acre
517 Moody Street, Floor 3,
Lowell, MA 01854-4014
t: 978-452-7523   f: 978-452-4923
info@cbacre.org

* Required

The Coalition for a Better Acre
517 Moody Street, Floor 3
Lowell, MA 01854-4014
(978) 856-6629
(978) 452-4923 fax
info@cbacre.org
See Map
The Home Preservation Coalition of the Merrimack Valley (HPC)
517 Moody St., Floor 3 
Lowell, MA 01854-4014
(978) 856-6629 x620
 
Dolores Sierra
Program Coordinator (Youth)
(978) 856-6631
dolores.sierra@cbacre.org

Sako Long
Workforce Development Program Manager
(978) 856-6627
sako.long@cbacre.org

Ken Berard
HPC Director
(978) 856-6620
ken.berard@cbacre.org
Pam Miller
Office Manager
(978) 856-6629 
pamela.miller@cbacre.org
Julia Gavin
Director of Programming
(978) 856-6625
julia.gavin@cbacre.org
Craig Thomas 
Real Estate Director
(978) 978-856-6632
craig.thomas@cbacre.org
Aurora Erickson
Program Coordinator (Civic engagement)
(978) 856-6623
aurora.erickson@cbacre.org
Yun-Ju Choi
Executive Director
(978) 856-6621
yun-ju.choi@cbacre.org
Marc Horne
Project Manager
(978) 856-6626
marc.horne@cbacre.org
 
Jennifer Myers 
Resource Development and Communications Manager
(978) 856-6630
jennifer.myers@cbacre.org
Thomas Emery
Project Associate
(978) 856-6622
thomas.emery@cbacre.org
 
Will Ren
Workforce Development Program Coodinator 
(978) 856-6636
will.ren@cbacre.org
 
 
 
Michele Witts
Finance Director
(978) 856-6633
michele.witts@cbacre.org